TEAMs

Bootcamp Feb. 2019

Spin-off from Fraunhofer ICT

Batalyse

Batalyse is a software for companies and researchers working with energy storage and fuel cells. Batalyse evaluates measured and CAN data within a few seconds, compares it and creates multilingual result diagrams and statistics as needed. An associated, optional database module organizes the measurement data and enables extensive data evaluation, pattern recognition and automation of the evaluation.

Further information 

Spin-off from Fraunhofer HHI

Cadrone

Drones flying beyond visual line of sight (BVLOS) require a reliable and widely available data connection. The bandwidth of voice channels is demonstrably sufficient for this type of application. Our hardware module uses a regular SIM card and interacts with standard drone flight controllers. Even with 2G/3G, the corresponding software allows customers to reliably control a large number of drones and monitor their positions in real-time.

Spin-off form Fraunhofer IIS

CardioTEXTIL

CardioTEXTIL is a revolutionary medical grade wearable featuring cardiologic risk monitoring in patient‘s every day life. Continuous and long term monitoring enables physicians to get the best possible data base for in-clinical and out-clinical cardiologic care processes.

Spin-off from Fraunhofer IPK

Clous

Clous is an engineering platform that can be used to distribute the design tasks of machine and plant manufacturers to engineering service providers worldwide. With the help of clous.engine, the design tasks can be divided automatically into many smaller tasks that can be solved independently of each other. As a result, companies can be very fast while maintaining their intellectual property at all times.

 

Spin-off from Fraunhofer MEVIS 

connrad

Clinics and clinicians who want to conduct joint research and use AI for automation can exchange data and knowledge without leaving the hospital. Services and data can be searched for, found, purchased and used without having to overcome regulatory boundaries. Our years of experience in clinical research and development and our deep understanding of medical AI make us the perfect partner. We are technology experts who speak the language of clinicians.

Spin-off from Fraunhofer EMI

ConstellR

ConstellR provides high-resolution temperature maps and related data products of our planet with sub-daily updates. These constitute the basis for actionable insights in a number of applications, including irrigation management, crop yield forecasting, environmental protection, pandemic and urban monitoring.

Spin-of from DLR (extern)

Der fliegende Wildretter

Every year ~500.000 wild animals are killed accidently during pasture mowing in Germany. Besides animal welfare aspects, farmers also suffer from economic losses due to carcass-contaminated feed. It is very difficult to find wild animals hiding in tall grass. We developed a drone based system with a thermal infrared camera that detects the animals.

Spin-off from Fraunhofer ISE und KIT

Greenventory

Greenventory is a software-as-a-service solution for automated mapping and analysis of customized energy systems. Therefore, a large number of data sources are joined, evaluated and used to build a building-ready data base for the energy system. Based on this, options for action can be evaluated transparently and future development paths can be explored. The main customer group are energy suppliers, network operators and the real estate industry. Greenventory’s solution enables a detailed, consistent data base at the touch of a button and all sectors (energy, traffic, heat) can be found in one tool.

Spin-off from Fraunhofer IGCV

EvIaS

We provide a fully automated on demand service operation on scarce client’s data generating image/data processing pipelines according to customer specific requests. Machine Vision optimized for scarce data and/or fast in service operation.

Spin-off from Fraunhofer IAP

Eye Lash Booster

We are developing an eye lash booster which supports increased lash grow as an natrual alternative to cosmetic products.

Licensing from Fraunhofer LBF

HyTest

HyTest offers hardware solutions and technology to adjust, adapt and emulate mechanical characteristics. We have developed these solutions to let R&D and test engineers get their jobs done faster and more efficient. Examples for this solutions are mounts with stiffness tuning, vibration absorbers with tunable frequency and damping as well as energy efficient mechanical Hardware-in-the-loop solutions.

Further information  

Licensing from Fraunhofer IBP

immersiveBuildingPhysics

iBP enables building owners, architects and planners to interactively experience a building. They are enabled to feel the difference between good and bad thermal environment, good and bad acoustic surrounding, glare and good shading and their interactions, with all senses and by using VR. In parallel heat, cold and sound is produced and the expert building physics knowledge provided from the Fraunhofer IBP is utilized.

Licensing from Fraunhofer IDMT

MEMS-Loudspeaker

We, experts in Electroacoustics (IDMT) and MEMS technology (ISIT), developed the first integrated MEMS loudspeaker, a new disruptive loudspeaker technology to reduce costs all along the production chain - from microspeaker to mobile device manufacturers - while improving the whole loudspeaker quality.

Spin-off from Fraunhofer IPA

My Digital Machine

We enable corporations to implement the data exchange easier and more efficiently and communicate it understandable to people. Unlike existing solutions on the market we offer an interaction level which requires less knowledge about the control system. Anyone who actively uses the system can thus profit from our solution – regardless of the level of experience with control systems. Additionally, we offer the possibility of automatically send messages to mobile devices as needed.       

Spin-off(extern)

NeutroCheck

NeutroCheck is a point-of-care blood diagnostic tool providing immunocompromised patients (such as cancer patients on chemotherapy or AIDS/HIV patients) a home-based assessment of their immune system. It is a patient-empowering solution that spares them from the frequent visits to the clinic, hence saving them time, total treatment costs and restoring their quality of life. 

Spin-off from Fraunhofer IPA

NODE - Navigation On Demand

NODE offers software solutions in order to coordinate and navigate manufacturer-independent fleet of automated transport vehicles and mobile robots in professional applications. Using network and cloud/edge computing technology as well as machine learning, a highly autonomous, Plug’n’Play solution for flexible and efficient use vehicle fleets is realized. Further Information

Spin-off from Fraunhofer IME

OrbiPlant

4.0 Indoor production of greens in an fully automated, healthy, tasty and environmental friendly way.

Spin-off from Fraunhofer IZM

PeriPower

PeriPower is the next generation of disposable adult incontinence briefs. Our embedded sensor layer in combination with an adaptive bedside communication unit creates a hygienic, comfortable patient experience. Advanced data processing technology notifies caregivers of incontinence incidents in real-time, reduces time used in unnecessary checks, and informs long-term treatment decisions. PeriPower is developing a solution that is completely wireless and unobtrusive. There is no additional workload for clinicians and there is no device on the patient. Further Information

Spin-off from Fraunhofer ICT

STP

Our “Transformation Team” is establishing a granulation process of desert sand (using very special know-how) to enable the construction industry in the middle east region to exploit it´s own desert sand for construction purposes avoiding expensive and environmentally harmful imports from Australia.

Spin-off from KIT (extern)

SIMUTENCE

Lightweight construction requires the intelligent combination of materials, processes and procedures. SIMUTENCE, a spin-off of KIT, supports design engineers and component manufacturers in the development and optimization of lightweight components and processes through a virtual process chain. SIMUTENCE provides independent engineering services, customized software add-ons for commercial simulation software, as well as consulting and training.

Spin-off from Fraunhofer IDMT

SpatialSound Wave

Creation of 3D audio experiences in entertainment venues is a trend, but very complex and expansive to realize. We provide a 3D audio technology which turns a PC into a professional audio rendering engine which can be used with any loudspeaker. In contrast to existing technologies, the system creates 3d audio for a large area rather than a simple spot.

Spin-off from Fraunhofer IOSB-INA

XTEND

XTEND is a modular AR-based software platform designed to provide individual support by visualizing process-related information in the physical workspace of the user for a variety of industrial tasks in different industries.

Bootcamp May 2019

Spin-off from Fraunhofer IPA

AccurAdditive

AccurAdditve develops a machine tool that uses the additive manufacturing process of melt stratification to produce a geometrically determined solid body. The target group are medium-sized companies in Germany as well as in other European countries. The key markets for AccurAdditive are Aerospace, Healthcare and Automotive. In the future, the consumer goods industry and the mechanical and plant engineering sector will also offer considerable market opportunities.

 

 

Spin-off from Fraunhofer FIT, Fraunhofer AISEC, Fraunhofer Academy

CertoTrust

CertoTrust provides a platform and distributed network for the secure, long-term man-agement and trusted validation of digital personal certifications in the financial sector using blockchain technology. Our solution consists i.a. from these software components:

  • Platform for the creation, output, display and verification of bc-based digital cer-tificates in the Open Badges standard
  • Certificate wallet for individuals in the financial sector (certificate holder)
  • Toolbox and information package for setting up another BC node and for con-necting external systems

Spin-off from Fraunhofer IPMS

DAS

We provide a digital service for simple and trusted quality tracking that automatically checks conditions during the shipment of valuable goods such as pharmaceuticals. The product consists of three core components:  a small form factor multi-sensor wireless data logger, a smartphone app, and the Cloud/On-Premise infrastructure to store and visualize measurement data and quality results.

 

Spin-off from Fraunhofer EMFT

Fermi

Since portable devices are getting smaller, components have to face many requirements. Particularly the size and power consumption are the biggest challenges. Fraunhofer EMFT developed a silicon micro membrane pump with a piezoelectric driver. Its dimensions are the smallest of the world and coincident it has the highest compression ratio.

Spin-off from Fraunhofer IGCV

HLD

We developed a method to scale up 3D-printing of metal parts to new dimensions. The product combines casting technologies with digital layer wise production. The weight of the printed parts which are sold as a service will be from several hundred kilogram to multiple tons.

Spin-off from Fraunhofer IWS

HPCI

We develop technology solutions for fast and efficient joining of metal and plastic elements. Our procedure enables process speeds in the seconds range, with minimal pretreatment effort and the use of additional material. The HPCI® technology is particularly environmentally and resource efficient and can be easily integrated into existing production processes.

Spin-off from Fraunhofer IMWS

ICBM

We develop new materials for organic electronics to improve efficiency, lifetime and prices of the devices made by our costumers. Furthermore, our products should enable to enhance the evaporations rate and thus the productions rate.

Spin-off from Fraunhofer IIS

IndLoc

IndLoc is a location system which supports the picking process in production and logistic. With the help of a wearable mistakes are detected and correct procedures are automatically acknowledged. Its high robustness towards the environment, the unnecessity of visual contact, as well as the passivity of wearables allows the use in rough industrial environment.

Spin-off from Fraunhofer IVI

IVImon

A set of services and interfaces in the cloud that enables you to analyse and diagnose a traction battery’s health and remaining lifetime by merely transmitting ‘standard’ data as voltages and temperatures. Can be supplemented by a full-scale IoT and telematics framework to send collected  data to the cloud.

Spin-off from Fraunhofer IPT

KonSenT

KonSenT produces functionalized films in scalable manufacturing processes. The first product will be a wide-range and cost efficient pressure sensors which recognizes contours and weight of objects placed on it. Whether, in retail, logistic or smart home, there are several application possibilities of the sensors which enables a digitization of the surface. Based on this, a variety of IoT-services will be created generating new value creation opportunities in the future.

Spin-off from Fraunhofer IPA

pitasc

Riveting, screwing, clipping, gluing: pitasc offers a new way to program robots for assembly applications. By combining simple software it’s possible to program even complex sensor-based robot movements efficiently. pitasc helps technology companies to develop automated solutions for specific processes and tools and offer these to their customers.

Spin-off from Fraunhofer IVV, Fraunhofer IIS

PrOdour

We provide the chemical industries with an application that allows them to know the odour of the material they develop before producing it. The application shows the patterns in molecular structure that are responsible for odour, so customers know what to change if the material has an unwanted odour. Our application makes materials development less of a vabanque game and more a design approach.

Licensing from Fraunhofer IWM

S-Glass

S-Glass is an initiative of the Fraunhofer IWM. With the bending process for flat glass developed there, particularly small, precisely fitting bending radii are possible. Creative borunderies are lifted. Completely new design possibilities are opening up for architects and planners. Such curved glass panes can be processed into all-glass corner glazing as insulating or laminated glass.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IGD

smarticipate

Smarticipate is an Online-Plattform for supporting active citizen participation in urban planning. Citizens can submit their ideas for urban design, visualize it in 3D and receive direct feedback on their feasibility. As a result, citizens are involved in the planning process at an early stage and miss investments are avoided. Three case studies were tested in Rom, London and Hamburg.

Further information 

Spin-off from Fraunhofer ISE

Symvio

Symvio supports operators of technical building facilities in their daily work. We develop a AI method to increase the efficiency of buildings, reduce energy and maintenance costs by up to 20% over the long run through enhanced quality checks. Our solution is based on the data situation in the building and is hence immediately useable with little effort. Symvio continuously adapts to the changing conditions in the building.  

Licensing from Fraunhofer IBP

T2O2

Fraunhofer IBP offers fireplace manufactures an innovative combustion control (T2O2). The control is interesting for manufacturer and end customers as it enables low-emission and efficient combustions with 15% lower operating costs. Through testing activities in accredited laboratories extensive experience with the approval of products included in the T2O2 exist.

Licensing from Fraunhofer IIS

UMC

UMC is a new radio technology for near field wireless communication over the speaker. UMC allows endusers to operate Devices (for Home Appliances, Industrial IOT, or Smart City applications) thru their own Smartphone, tablet or PC. With near no additional Hardware and Software, especially on the manufacturer receiving device, UMC allows to transmit data, enabling easy-to-use smart devices, even completely sealed devices.

Contact

Are you interested in working with on of the teams or would you like to get to know the teams better? Do not hesitate to contact us, we will be happy to forward your request.

 

e-mail: ahead@fraunhofer.de

Teams

Bootcamp Feb. 2019

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer ICT

Batalyse

Batalyse ist eine Software für Unternehmen und Wissenschaftler, die mit Energiespeichern und Brennstoffzellen arbeiten. Batalyse wertet innerhalb weniger Sekunden Mess- und CAN Daten aus, vergleicht diese und erstellt bei Bedarf mehrsprachige Ergebnisdiagramme und Statistiken. Ein zugehöriges, optionales Datenbankmodul organisiert die Messdaten und ermöglicht umfangreiche Datenevaluierungen, Mustererkennungen und eine Automatisierung der Auswertung.

Weitere Informationen  

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer HHI

Cadrone

Drohnen, die ohne direkte Sichtverbindung (BVLOS) fliegen, erfordern eine verlässliche und großräumig verfügbare Datenverbindung. Die Bandbreite der Sprachkanäle reicht nachweislich für diese Art von Anwendung aus. Unser Hardwaremodul nutzt eine reguläre SIM-Karte und interagiert mit Standard-Drohenflug-Controllern. Selbst mit 2G / 3G können Kunden mit der entsprechenden Software eine große Anzahl von Drohnen zuverlässig steuern und ihre Positionen in Echtzeit überwachen.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IIS

CardioTEXTIL

CardioTEXTIL ist ein revolutionäres medizinisches Produkt für die kardiologische Risikoüberwachung im Alltag von Patienten. Die kontinuierliche und langfristige Überwachung ermöglicht es den Ärzten, die bestmögliche Datenbasis für klinische und ambulante kardiologische Versorgungsprozesse zu erhalten.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IPK

Clous

Clous ist eine Engineering Plattform über die Konstruktionsaufgaben von Maschinen- und Anlagenbauern an Ingenieursdienstleister weltweit verteilt werden können. Mit Hilfe der clous.engine können dabei die Konstruktionsaufgaben automatisch in viele kleinere Aufgaben zerteilt werden, die unabhängig voneinander gelöst werden können. Dadurch können Unternehmen wesentlich schnell sein und gleichzeitig jederzeit ihr Intellectual Property wahren.

 

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer MEVIS 

connrad

Kliniken und Kliniker, die gemeinsam forschen und KI zur Automatisierung ihrer Arbeit trainieren wollen, können Daten und Wissen austauschen, ohne das die Daten das Krankenhaus verlassen. KI-Lösungen und Daten können gesucht, gefunden, gekauft und genutzt werden, ohne dass regulatorische Grenzen zu überwinden sind. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung mit klinischer Forschung und Entwicklung, und unser tiefes Verständnis der medizinischen KI machen uns zum perfekten Partner. Wir sind Technologieexperten, die die Sprache der Kliniker sprechen.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer EMI

ConstellR

ConstellR bietet hochauflösende Temperaturkarten und verwandte Datenprodukte unseres Planeten mit subtäglichen Updates. Diese bilden die Grundlage für umsetzbare Erkenntnisse in einer Reihe von Anwendungen, darunter Bewässerungsmanagement, Ernteprognose, Umweltschutz, Pandemie- und Stadtüberwachung.

Spin-off aus DLR (extern)

Der fliegende Wildretter

Jedes Jahr werden in Deutschland ca. 500.000 Wildtiere beim Mähen der Weiden versehentlich getötet. Neben Tierschutzaspekten erleidet auch die Landwirtschaft wirtschaftliche Einbußen durch mit Kadavern kontaminiertes Futter. Es ist sehr schwierig, wilde Tiere zu finden, die sich im hohen Gras verstecken. Wir haben ein auf Drohnen basierendes System mit einer thermischen Infrarotkamera entwickelt, welches die Tiere erkennt.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer ISE und KIT

Greenventory

Greenventory ist eine SaaS Lösung für die automatisierte Abbildung und Analyse kundenspezifischer Energiesysteme. Hierfür werden eine Vielzahl an Datenquellen zusammengeführt, ausgewertet und damit eine gebäudescharfe Datengrundlage zum Energiesystem aufgebaut. Davon ausgehend können Handlungsoptionen transparent bewertet und zukünftige Entwicklungspfade exploriert werden. Die Hauptkundengruppe sind Energieversorger, Netzbetreiber und Immobilienwirtschaft. Durch Greenventory’s Lösung erhält man eine detaillierte, konsistente Datengrundlage auf Knopfdruck und alle Sektoren sind in einem Tool zu finden.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IGCV

EvIaS

Wir bieten einen vollautomatisierten On-Demand-Service für die Erstellung von Bild- / Datenverarbeitungs-Pipelines auf Kundenwunsch. Bildverarbeitung optimiert für knappe Daten- und / oder schnellen Serviceoperationen.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IDMT

Eye Lash Booster

Wir entwickeln einen Wimpernverstärker, der das vermehrte Wimpernwachstum als natürliche Alternative zu kosmetischen Produkten unterstützt.

Lizenzierung aus Fraunhofer LBF

HyTest

HyTest Solutions bieten flexible Entwicklungswerkzeuge für schnelle Variation mechanischer Parameter in Prüfständen oder Testfahrzeugen basierend auf einer einzigartigen Technologie zur Steifigkeitsverstellung. Durch den Einsatz verstellbarer Lager, adaptiver Tilger oder Energie-effizienter Hardware-in-the-Loop-Schnittstellen können Entwicklungskosten reduziert und bessere Produkte früher in den Markt gebracht werden.

Weitere Informationen  

Lizenzierung aus Fraunhofer IBP

immersiveBuildingPhysics

iBP befähigt Bauherren, Architekten und Planer ein Gebäude interaktiv erleben und den Unterschied zwischen guter und schlechter thermischer Umgebung, guter und schlechter akustischer Umgebung, Blendung und guter Verschattung sowie deren Wechselwirkungen mit allen Sinnen. Parallel zu VR werden Wärme, Kälte und Ton erzeugen und das bauphysikalische Expertenwissen des Fraunhofer IBP wird genutzt.

Lizensierung aus Fraunhofer IDMT

MEMS-Loudspeaker

Wir, Experten für Elektroakustik (IDMT) und MEMS-Technologie (ISIT), haben den ersten integrierten MEMS-Lautsprecher entwickelt, eine neue disruptive Lautsprechertechnologie, um die Kosten entlang der gesamten Produktionskette - vom Mikrolautsprecher bis zum Hersteller mobiler Geräte - zu senken und gleichzeitig die gesamte Lautsprecherqualität zu verbessern.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IPA

My Digital Machine

Wir ermöglichen es Unternehmen einfacher und effizienter den Datenaustausch mit ihren Anlagen umzusetzen und diese für den Menschen verständlich zu kommunizieren. Im Gegensatz zu bestehenden Lösungen auf dem Markt bieten wir eine Interaktionsebene, für die viel weniger Wissen über Steuerungen benötigt wird. Profitieren kann von unserer Lösung somit jeder, der aktiv Anlagen einsetzt – Unabhängig vom Erfahrungsgrad im Umgang mit Steuerungen. Zusätzlich bieten wir die Möglichkeit automatisch bedarfsgerecht Nachrichten an mobile Geräte zu schicken.

Spin-off (extern)

NeutroCheck

NeutroCheck ist ein patientennahes Bluttestdiagnosetool, das es immungeschwächten Patienten (wie Krebspatienten während einer Chemotherapie oder AIDS/HIV Patienten) ermöglicht ihr Immunsystem zu Hause zu beurteilen. NeutroCheck ist eine patientenfreundliche Lösung, die den Patienten häufige Besuche in der Klinik erspart und ihnen so Zeit und Behandlungskosten spart sowie ihre Lebensqualität hebt.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IPA

NODE - Navigation On Demand

NODE bietet SW-Lösungen zur Koordination und Navigation von herstellerübergreifenden Flotten fahrerloser Transportfahrzeuge und mobiler Roboter in professionellen Anwendungen. Mittels Vernetzungs- und Cloud/Edge-Computing-Technologien sowie Machine Learning wird eine hoch-autonome, Plug’n’Play Lösung für den flexiblen und zugleich effizienten Einsatz der Flotten realisiert. Weitere Informationen 

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IME

OrbiPlant

4.0 Herstellung von Gemüse in Innenräumen auf vollautomatische, gesunde, schmackhafte und umweltfreundliche Weise.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IZM

PeriPower

PeriPower ist die nächste Generation von Inkontinenz-Einweg-Slips für Erwachsene. Unsere eingebettete Sensorschicht in Kombination mit einer adaptiven Bedside-Kommunikationseinheit sorgt für ein hygienisches und komfortables Patientenerlebnis. Die fortschrittliche Datenverarbeitungstechnologie benachrichtigt die Pflegekräfte in Echtzeit über Inkontinenzvorfälle, verkürzt den Zeitaufwand für unnötige Überprüfungen und informiert über langfristige Behandlungsentscheidungen. PeriPower entwickelt eine Lösung, die vollständig drahtlos und unauffällig ist. Weitere Informationen

Lizensierung aus Fraunhofer ICT

STP

Unser „Transformationsteam“ baut einen Granulationsprozess für Wüstensand auf, damit die Bauindustrie im Nahen Osten ihren eigenen Wüstensand für Bauzwecke nutzen und teure und umweltschädliche Importe aus Australien vermeiden kann.

Spin-off aus KIT (extern)

SIMUTENCE

Leichtbau erfordert die intelligente Kombination von Materialien, Prozessen und Verfahren. SIMUTENCE, ein Spin-off des KIT, unterstützt Konstrukteure und Bauteilhersteller bei der Entwicklung und Optimierung von Leichtbaukomponenten und -prozessen durch eine virtuelle Prozesskette. SIMUTENCE bietet unabhängige Ingenieurdienstleistungen, maßgeschneiderte Software-Add-ons für kommerzielle Simulationssoftware, sowie Beratung und Training.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IDMT

SpatialSound Wave

Die Schaffung von 3D-Audioerlebnissen in Unterhaltungsstätten ist ein Trend, der sehr komplex und aufwändig zu realisieren ist. Wir bieten eine 3D-Audiotechnologie, die aus einem PC eine professionelle Audio-Rendering-Engine macht, die mit jedem Lautsprecher verwendet werden kann. Im Gegensatz zu bestehenden Technologien erzeugt das System 3D-Audio für einen großen Bereich und nicht für einzelne Stichproben.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IOSB-INA

XTEND

XTEND ist eine modulare AR-basierte Softwareplattform, die eine individuelle Unterstützung bietet, indem prozessbezogene Informationen für eine Vielzahl von industriellen Aufgaben in verschiedenen Branchen im physischen Arbeitsbereich des Benutzers visualisiert werden.

Bootcamp Mai 2019

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IPA

AccurAdditive

AccurAdditve entwickelt Werkzeugmaschine, welche das additive Fertigungsverfahren Schmelzschichtung zur Erzeugung eines geometrisch bestimmten festen Körpers nutzt. Zielgruppe sind mittelständische Unternehmen in Deutschland sowie im europäischen Ausland. Die Schlüsselmärkte von AccurAdditive sind Aerospace, Healthcare und Automotive. Zukünftig werden auch die Konsumgüterbranche sowie der Sektor Maschinen- und Anlagenbau erhebliche Marktchancen bieten.

 

 

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer FIT, Fraunhofer AISEC, Fraunhofer Academy

CertoTrust

CertoTrust bietet eine Plattform und ein dezentrales Netzwerk zur sicheren, langfristigen Verwaltung und vertrauenswürdigen Validierung von digitalen Personenzertifikaten im Finanzsektor unter Einsatz der Blockchain-Technologie.
Unsere Lösung besteht u.a. aus diesen SW-Komponenten:

  • Plattform für die Erstellung, Ausgabe, Anzeige und Verifizierung von bc-basierten digi-talen Zertifikaten im Open Badges Standard
  • Zertifikatswallet für Personen im Finanzsektor (Zertifikatsinhaber)
  • Toolbox und Information-Package zum Einrichten eines weiteren BC-Knotens und zur Anbindung von externen Systemen

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer MEVIS

DAS

Wir bieten einen digitalen Service für die einfache und zuverlässige Qualitätsverfolgung, der automatisch die Bedingungen während des Transports von wertvollen Gütern wie Pharmazeutika überprüft. Das Produkt besteht aus drei Kernkomponenten: einem drahtlosen Multisensor-Datenlogger mit kleinem Formfaktor, einer Smartphone-App und der Cloud / On-Premise-Infrastruktur zum Speichern und Visualisieren von Messdaten und Qualitätsergebnissen.

 

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer EMFT

FerMi

Da mobile Geräte immer kleiner werden, müssen Komponenten vielen Anforderungen gerecht werden. Vor allem die Größe und der Stromverbrauch sind die größten Herausforderungen. Fraunhofer EMFT entwickelte eine Silikon-Mikromembranpumpe mit piezoelektrischem Treiber. Seine Abmessungen sind die kleinsten der Welt und zufällig hat er die höchste Kompressionsrate.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IGCV

HLD

Wir haben ein Verfahren entwickelt, um den 3D-Druck von Metallteilen auf neue Dimensionen zu vergrößern. Das Produkt kombiniert Gießtechnologien mit der digitalen schichtweisen Produktion. Das Gewicht der Druckteile, die als Dienstleistung verkauft werden, wird zwischen mehreren hundert Kilogramm und mehreren Tonnen liegen.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IWS

HPCI

Wir entwickeln Technologielösungen zum schnellen und effizienten Fügen von Metall- und Kunststoffelementen. Unser Verfahren ermöglicht Prozessgeschwindigkeiten im Sekundenbereich, bei gleichzeitig minimalem Vorbehandlungsaufwand sowie Einsatz von Zusatzmaterial. Die HPCI®-Technologie ist besonders umwelt- und ressourcenschonend und lässt sich einfach in bestehende Produktionsprozesse integrieren.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IMWS

ICBM

Wir entwickeln neue Materialien für die organische Elektronik, um Effizienz, Lebensdauer und Preise der von unseren Kunden hergestellten Geräte zu verbessern. Darüber hinaus sollen unsere Produkte es ermöglichen, die Verdampfungsrate und damit die Produktionsrate zu erhöhen.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IIS

IndLoc

IndLoc ist ein Lokalisierungsystem welches den Kommissionierprozess in Produktion und Logistik unterstützt. Durch ein Wearable am Arm werden Fehlgriffe erkannt und korrekte Eingriffe automatisch quittiert. Die hohe Robustheit gegenüber der Umgebung, das Nichtbenötigen einer direkten Sichtverbindung, sowie die Passivität des Wearables erlauben den Einsatz im rauen Industrieumfeld.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IVI

IVImon

Eine Reihe von Diensten und Schnittstellen in der Cloud, mit denen Sie den Zustand und die Restlebensdauer einer Traktionsbatterie analysieren und diagnostizieren können, indem Sie lediglich Standarddaten wie Spannungen und Temperaturen übertragen. Kann durch ein vollwertiges IoT- und Telematik-Framework ergänzt werden, um die gesammelten Daten in die Cloud zu übertragen.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IPT

KonSenT

KonSenT produziert funktionalisierte Folien in einem skalierbaren Fertigungsprozess. Das erste Produkt wird ein großflächiger und kostengünstiger Drucksensor sein, welcher Konturen und das Gewicht von Gegenständen erkennt, welche darauf abgestellt werden. Ob im Retail, der Logistik oder im Smart-Home gibt es diverse Anwendungsmöglichkeiten des Sensors, welcher eine Digitalisierung der Oberfläche ermöglicht. Darauf aufbauend entstehen vielfältige IoT-Dienstleistungen, welche zukünftig neue Wertschöpfungsmöglichkeiten erzeugen.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IPA

pitasc

Nieten, schrauben, klipsen, kleben: pitasc bietet einen neuen Weg, Roboter für Montageanwendungen zu programmieren. Durch die Kombination einfacher Softwarebausteine können selbst komplexe sensorbasierte Roboterbewegungen effizient programmiert werden. pitasc unterstützt Technologiefirmen dabei, Automatisierungslösungen für ihre spezifischen Prozesse und Werkzeuge zu entwickeln und ihren Kunden anzubieten.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IVV, Fraunhofer IIS

PrOdour

Wir stellen der chemischen Industrie eine Anwendung zur Verfügung, die es ermöglicht den Geruch des Materials, das sie entwickeln, vor der Produktion zu kennen. Die Anwendung zeigt die Molekularstrukturen, die für den Geruch verantwortlich sind, so dass die Kunden wissen falls ein anderes Material einen ungewollten Geruch hat. Unsere Anwendung macht Materialentwicklung weniger zu einem Glücksspiel und mehr zu einem Design-Ansatz.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IWM

S-Glass

S-Glass ist eine Initiative aus dem Fraunhofer IWM. Mit dem dort entwickelten Biegeverfahren für Flachglas werden besonders kleine, passgenaue Biegeradien möglich. Gestalterische Grenzen werden aufgehoben. Architekten und Planern eröffnen sich völlig neue Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. Derart gebogene Scheiben können zu Ganz-Glas-Eck-Verglasungen als Isolier- bzw. Verbundglas verarbeitet werden.

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer IGD

smarticipate

smarticipate ist eine Online-Plattform für Unterstützung der aktiven Bürgerbeteiligung in der Stadtplanung. Die Bürger können online ihre Ideen für die Stadtgestaltung einreichen, anschaulich in 3D visualisieren und direktes Feedback zur Umsetzbarkeit erhalten. Dadurch werden die Bürger frühzeitig in der Planung eingebunden. Das vermeidet Fehlinvestitionen. In Rom, London und Hamburg wurden drei Fallbeispielen getestet.

Weitere Informationen  

Spin-off aus Fraunhofer ISE

Symvio

Symvio unterstützt Betreiber von gebäudetechnischen Anlagen bei der täglichen Arbeit. Wir entwickeln KI Methoden, um die Effizienz von Gebäuden zu steigern, Energie- und Wartungsaufwände langfristig durch verbesserte Qualitätskontrolle bis zu 20% zu senken. Unsere Lösung baut auf der bestehenden Datenlage im Gebäude auf und ist so mit nur geringem Aufwand sofort einsetzbar. Symvio passt sich kontinuierlich an die sich verändernden Bedingungen im Gebäude an.

Lizenzierung aus Fraunhofer IBP

T2O2

Fraunhofer IBP bietet Kaminherstellern eine innovative Verbrennungsregelung (T2O2) an. Die Regelung ist für Hersteller und Endkunden interessant, da sie eine schadstoffarme und effiziente Verbrennung mit bis zu 15 % geringeren Betriebskosten ermöglicht. Durch die Prüfaktivitäten im akkreditierten Prüflabor bestehen weitreichende Erfahrungen mit der Zulassung von Produkten, welche bei dem T2O2 berücksichtigt wurden.

Lizenzierung aus Fraunhofer IIS

UMC

UMC ist eine neuartige Funktechnologie für drahtlose Kommunikation über jegliche Lautsprecher. Dadurch lassen sich elektronische Geräte (Home Appliances, Industrial IoT, Smart City appliactions) über das Smartphone bedienen. Mit minimalem Hard- und Softwareaufwand, insbesondere auf Empfängerseite, können Daten zu „smarten“ Geräten übertragen werden. UMC ermöglicht Hersteller Geräte zu bauen, die einfach zu bedienen, günstig und komplett vergossen sind.

Kontakt

Bist du an einer Zusammenarbeit mit einem der Teams interessiert oder möchtest die Teams näher kennenlernen? Zögere nicht uns zu kontaktieren! Wir leiten die Anfrage gerne weiter!

 

E-mail: ahead@fraunhofer.de